Type to search

NDC wins Grenada’s General Election 2022


According to preliminary results from the Parliamentary Electoral Office (PEO), Political Leader Dickon Mitchell of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has led his party to win 9 seats, with the remaining 6 seats going to the New National Party (NNP) led by Dr Keith Mitchell.

Carriacou and Petite MartiniqueNDC – Tevin Camilloh Andrews
St Andrew South EastNNP – Emmalin Pierre
St Andrew South WestNDC – Lennox John Andrews
St Andrew North EastNNP – Kate Skita Lewis
St Andrew North WestNNP – Delma Cherry-Ann Thomas
St DavidNDC – Dickon Amiss Thomas Mitchell
Town of St GeorgeNNP – Peter David
St George North EastNDC – Ron Livingston Redhead
St George North WestNNP – Keith Claudius Mitchell
St George South EastNDC – Phillip Alfred Telesford
St George SouthNDC – Andy Joseph Williams
St JohnNDC – Kerryne Zennelle Kenneale James
St MarkNNP – Clarice V Modeste-Curwen
St Patrick EastNDC – Dennis Sylvester Matthew-Cornwall
St Patrick WestNDC – Joseph Andall


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment